UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Ian Lienert

Posted by ilienert on 2009/09/04

iancocoHello. My name is Ian Lienert. I am currently undergoing my fourth year of an Hon.B.Sc. in Computer Science: Foundations at University of Toronto. I am relatively new to programming, having only developed a deep interest in Computer Science during first year (during which I was enrolled as a math major). I am most interested in complexity and logic.

This term, I will be continuing to work on Basie, since the project piqued my interest during the summer when I was writing a database migration tool for it. I am very excited about doing some development, working in a team and meeting all of you!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

