UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Henry Chow

Posted by Henry on 2010/01/11

Hey all! My name is Henry. I’m a 4th year computer science student at the University of British Columbia. I am also minoring in Commerce. My interests lies in the e-commerce field, such as creating bank applications and websites. I have a good knowledge in Java, SQL, VBA and HTML. I have worked at MDA, Nokia, Quartz Imaging, and HSBC in my previous co-op job placements. I look forward to meeting all of you!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

