UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Jory Graham

Posted by jorygraham on 2009/09/04

jory

Hi, my name is Jory Graham, and I’m looking forward to working with some of you on the elmcity project.

I’m an undergraduate student at the University of Toronto, just finishing up my last few courses. I’m primarily interested in natural language processing (which I plan on continuing to study), and calendar data is no exception. My underlying interests are the subconcious patterns that we all abide by without realizing.

After seeing Jon’s presentation at Science 2.0, I became very excited in the prospects inherent in elmcity.

Keywords? Python, Emacs, Vim, Cryptic Crosswords, Roguelikes, Randomness, and Deerhoof. I’d be glad to talk for hours about any of them.

Leave a Reply

 
