UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Tara Clark

Posted by Tara on 2009/09/04


Tara Clark

Mount St. Helens, WA

Hi, my name is Tara Clark and I’m going to be working on the MarkUs project this fall.

I am a 4th year Computer Science and French student at the University of Waterloo. I love web programming and learning new languages (both natural and programming!)

I first started out with web programming about 6 years ago and this will be my first time working with Ruby on Rails. I have had 5 exciting co-op terms across Europe and North America doing both web and box-software development. I enjoy the real-time deployment aspect of web development.

Leave a Reply

 
