UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Louie Dinh

Posted by louiedinh on 2009/09/05

Hi, I’m Louie Dinh and I will be working on the ThunderBird Project.

Im on the right

I'm on the right

I’m a third year Computer Science Major/Biology Minor at the University of British Columbia. Eventually I plan to attend graduate school in biology and teach them a thing or two about good software development practices (hence this course). The history of computing has always fascinated me and I still regret not being born 10 years earlier to be a part of the explosion of personal computing and the Internet. My inherent laziness made learning to program an obvious choice. Why do something if you can tell your little sister…I mean a computer…how to do it instead?

Leave a Reply

 
