UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Patrik Gornicz

Posted by pgornicz on 2009/09/05

Hello everyone. I’m Patrik Gornicz who will be working on the RoboCup project.

I am a third year student at the University of Waterloo in their Computer Science program. I have enjoyed their coop program by tutoring CS for two terms. My other two coop terms have been spent programming the MediaGo application for Sony Creative Software.

As a hobby I’ve been developing a personal C++ library that is currently being used by a simple 2D physics simulator. If you’re interested it can be found on my webpage here.

I’ve been looking forward to the RoboCup project since I signed up. Watching robot teams play soccer should turn out to have some very entertaining debugging sessions. Cannot wait to get started.

Leave a Reply

 
