UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Alex Nico Napitupulu

Posted by alexnico on 2009/09/07

Hi everyone, my name is Alex Nico Napitupulu and I go to SFU studying computing science. This term, I’ll be working on RoboCup project.

I have done eight-month coop term at RIM, Mississauga and I am pretty excited to go back to the fabulous city of Toronto.  I also did my coop terms at SAP Business Objects Division, where we developed a reporting software, namely Crystal Reports.

This summer, I worked on an AI project with my professors which is a framework to model and solve combinatorial search and optimization problems (http://www.cs.sfu.ca/research/groups/mxp/). Through this project I developed interest in AI thus I am very enthusiastic to work in RoboCup project.

All in all, I can’t wait to see and work with all of you guys! I guess we are all gonna have fun with this course🙂 .

2 Responses to “Alex Nico Napitupulu”

  1. alexnico said

    I honestly don’t know why my picture appears twice…

Leave a Reply

 
