UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Maciej Kozlowski

Posted by kozlowm on 2009/09/08

blogPicHello everyone. My name is Maciej and I’ll be working on Eclipse4Edu this term.

I’m a fourth year computer science student at the University of Toronto specializing in Software Engineering. I haven’t done any internship or co-op jobs but I have worked on many projects, academically and otherwise. These include: developing image differencing software, HCI research for a public washroom locating device, fixing bugs for the JFreeChart project, working on OS161, as well as some embedded systems programming.
I am currently working on the monitoring and control software for a solar powered race car that will be competing in the North American Solar Race Challenge.

I look forward to getting started on Eclipse4Edu and meeting the rest of the team at the Code Sprint.

Leave a Reply

 
