UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Maxime Caron

Posted by maximecaron2 on 2009/09/08

Me in camping

Hi, everyone. My name is Maxime Caron and will be working on Eclipse4edu this semester.
i’m in my third and last year of my computer science degree at the University of Sherbrooke.
I haven’t yet decided where I want to specialize in Computer Science, but I am particularly interested in
computer language theory and parrallel programming.
I just coming back from a research internship at Bentley Systems inc in Quebec.
Before that i did two internship Autodesk (Discreet logic) in Montreal working on video compression and editing.
I look forward to meet you to Toronto later this month!

Hi, everyone.

My name is Maxime Caron and will be working on Eclipse4edu this semester.

I’m in my third and last year computer science at the University of Sherbrooke. I haven’t yet decided where I want to specialize in Computer Science, but I am particularly interested in computer language theory and parrallel programming.

I just coming back from a research internship at Bentley Systems inc in Quebec. Before that i did two internship Autodesk (Discreet logic) in Montreal working on video compression and editing.
I look forward to meet you to Toronto later this month!

Leave a Reply

 
