UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Nil Goyette

Posted by nilgoyette on 2009/09/08

Me with small eyes

Somewhere in the wood

Hi, my name is Nil Goyette and I’m going to work on Eclipse4Edu.
I’m currently studying at the Université de Sherbrooke in Québec. Sadly, it’s my last year, it was starting to be fun.
Next year,
As for now, I think I’m interested in hardware and assembly language. I hope to have some free time to play with the Arduino to see if I really like hardware.
My native language is french and I don’t have a lot of opportunity to learn english, so I’m really happy to work with you. I guess I will learn a lot in Toronto.
Au plaisir de vous rencontrer!

Hi, my name is Nil Goyette and I’m going to work on Eclipse4Edu.

I’m currently studying at the Université de Sherbrooke in Québec. Sadly, it’s my last year, it was starting to be fun.

As for now, I think I’m interested in hardware and assembly language. I hope to have some free time to play with the Arduino to see if I really like hardware.

Next year, I have some interesting projects : Google Summer of Code (thanks for the idea), work [and visit] in Europe, compostelle, a master in something, … I have yet to decide.

My native language is french and I don’t have a lot of opportunity to learn english, so I’m really happy to work with you. I guess I will learn a lot in Toronto.

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer!

Leave a Reply

 
