UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Jay Schmidek

Posted by Jay Schmidek on 2009/09/09

jayHey, I’m Jay and I’ll be working on the Thunderbird project this term.

I’m in my fourth and final year in computing science at the University of Alberta. I have yet to decide what to specialize in. This past summer I worked on a small team developing a web application using ASP.NET MVC (C#). Most of my experience in school here has been with java and I’ve never done any work with python so this should be a lot of fun.

Looking forward to Toronto.

Leave a Reply

 
