UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Meghan McNeil

Posted by mcneilm4 on 2009/09/09

DSC00301_1Hi, I am Meghan McNeil and I am working on the ElmCity project.

I am in my 4th year at Michigan State University, however I will not be graduating until next December.  In classes I have worked on various amounts of projects using C++ and Python.  While in school I have been working as a part time web developer where I work with PHP and JavaScript/AJAX on various sites.  This past summer I was able to intern at Cobham, North America (formally known as Sparta Inc.) where I worked on a light-weight web application for their internet traffic tracking software.

I look forward to working on ElmCity and meeting everyone in Toronto!!

Leave a Reply

 
