UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Elias Adum

Posted by Elias Adum on 2009/09/10

Ottawa!

Hi, my name is Elias Adum. I am currently in 3rd year Computer Science Software Engineering program at the University of Toronto and I will be working on the Ingres project.

I started coding when I was in high school. Since then I developed a strong interest in web applications. I’ve worked with several Microsoft technologies but now I would like to change focus and do some open source programming, just to try a bit of both.

In the summer of 2006 I had an internship at Microsoft in Ft. Lauderdale and last summer I worked developing a RoboCup team which was the most fun I’ve ever had combining the two things I like the most: computers and soccer!

I am really looking forward to working with everyone and learning as much as I can.

Leave a Reply

 
