UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Ted Tate

Posted by tedtate on 2009/09/10

Basically just a chilled out entertainer

Ted Tate

Hi, I’m Ted Tate and I will be working on the (Count?) Basie project.

I’m a fourth year Computing Science student at SFU focusing on programming languages and software engineering.  In the past I have worked as a C++ developer including a co-op position at Safe Software working in the spatial data domain. I’m excited to begin work on the Basie project so I can jump headfirst into the buzzword-laden zoo of web programming.

Hope to see everyone at the code sprint!

Leave a Reply

 
