UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Botlhale Ntsimane

Posted by botlhale on 2009/09/11

BotlhaleMy name is Botlhale Ntsimane. I come from Botswana and have previously done part I of the Bachelor of Science program at University of Botswana which mostly covered Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science courses. I am now taking a Computer Engineering degree at University of Victoria with a Software specialization. My study at University of Victoria involves a mandatory cooperative program. Through the cooperative program, I have occupied Software Development (4 months) and Quality Assurance (12 months) roles. I have gained experience in programming and scripting languages Java, PL SQL, C, VBScript, JavaScript and ruby during my studies at University of Victoria, University of Botswana and during my coop terms. I have also gained solid skills in both black box and white box testing.

Leave a Reply

 
