UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

One final hello

Posted by Titus Brown on 2009/09/12

Hi all, I’m Titus Brown, a professor at Michigan State University. I’m participating vicariously in UCOSP through several MSU students, and I’m looking forward to this being a great success (which, note, includes not actually driving Greg stark raving mad) so that I can join in as a project mentor the *next* time the program happens.

You can find out more about me at my lab Web page, http://ged.msu.edu/; or my personal blog, http://ivory.idyll.org/blog/; or by asking.  And if you’re interested in getting a PhD in bioinformatics AND doing so while working on open source, we should definitely talk.

–titus

Leave a Reply

 
