UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

RoboCup weekly meeting on 11th of October

Posted by kyokko on 2009/10/16

Summary of our weekly meeting and log from IRC channel #robocup.

3 Responses to “RoboCup weekly meeting on 11th of October”

  1. Tara said

    FYI, I get the following message when I try to access the Summary:

    Forbidden
    Insufficient permissions to access this project

    • kyokko said

      Thanks, I’ll find some other place to post notes. We were told to keep everything on our Dr.Project page, but apparently this is not a good solution.

      • Tara said

        Maybe you could just adjust the permissions on the project pages? I know that I can see my project’s stuff (MarkUs) when I’m not logged into DrProject.

Leave a Reply

 
