UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Embedded Eclipse4Edu Screencast

Posted by plorimer on 2009/12/06

I guess since I am in Computing Science I should be able to embed a video into a blog.

3 Responses to “Embedded Eclipse4Edu Screencast”

  1. maximecaron2 said

    I guess Greg loved the Star Wars music in the background.🙂

    Unfortunately when Peter exported it he changed the aspect ratio of my original ScreenCast and some part of the image is cropped.

    I will repost the video whith the right aspect ratio as soon as possible.

    I would like to thanks Peter for his great job editing the video, and Dennis for his professional voice over the video ;P

    I looking forward to see the other UCOSP team video.

    • plorimer said

      I wondered why it didn’t look proper. Oops. I guess that’s why Universal didn’t hire me. Dang.

  2. maximecaron2 said

    Her is the new version http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i1BJrptWPfA
    If you think it’s “good” you can edit your post.

Leave a Reply

 
