UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Xiaoxiao Li

Posted by George on 2009/12/17

Hi, I am Xiaoxiao Li, a fourth year CS student at University of Waterloo. I will join the Ingres team in the coming term.

I have done my work terms with three different companies. Through these work terms I developed my interest in database-related technology, including hierarchical data, spatial search, non-relational database, and scalable architecture . This project will be my first time participating in open source development. I hope I could do my best to contribute to the community.

Sorry I don’t have a picture at hand. But I look forward to seeing you in Toronto!

Leave a Reply

 
