UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Lenny Han

Posted by hanlenny on 2009/12/19

Hi everyone,

my name is Lenny Han. I’m a fourth year Computer Science student at the University of Toronto. I’ve worked with Professor Greg Wilson and Diane Horton on several capstone projects in the last two years. In these projects, I dealt with a variety of topics, from Eclipse plugin development, algorithm design, to browser-based application. My main interests are Software Engineering and Computer Graphics. Recently, I’m thinking of exploring in computer game design and development, since I find a passion in this area. I’m looking forward to learning new things and starting a career in the fields that I like. In January, I’m joining a new team (Data Server Flight Simulator) and starting a new project. I hope that we will have fun, work hard, and make a useful piece of tool that every DB admin will love!

2 Responses to “Lenny Han”

  1. […] Lenny Han Toronto <fallingangeles@gmail.com> […]

  2. […] Lenny Han Toronto <fallingangeles@gmail.com> […]

Leave a Reply

 
