UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Wei Xian Woo

Posted by wxwoo on 2009/12/20

Hello. I’m Wei Xian Woo and I will be working on Thunderbird next term.

I’m a fourth year CS/C&O co-op student at the University of Waterloo with some experience developing web and desktop applications. I started coding before high school and developed my first database-driven web app when I was 13. During the past four years in UW, I have had the chance to work with some amazing companies, including but not limited to a startup company in Toronto, NVIDIA, Microsoft and Sony.

I am excited to be part of the UCOSP initiative and look forward to working with Blake from Mozilla, Professor Greg and everyone else! See you all in January! (:

Leave a Reply

 
