UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Brenda Sadoway

Posted by Brenda Sadoway on 2009/12/21

Hi, I’m Brenda Sadoway and I’m in my third year of Computing Science at the University of Alberta.  I’m excited to be working on Eclipse4Edu this semester, after having used Eclipse myself for the first time this fall.  Outside of CS, I’m also interested in languages (not the programming kind!), reading and playing the piano.  I look forward to meeting you all in Toronto in January!

-Brenda

Leave a Reply

 
