UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Jackie Huynh

Posted by jhuynh64 on 2009/12/31

Hi Everyone,

My name is Jackie Huynh, currently a 4th year B.Sc student majoring in Computer Science (software engineering).  I’ve worked with many different programming languages before, mainly C\C++, Java, Python, and PHP. This coming term, I’ll be working in the Basie Project.

I’m also in the COOP program at UBC. I spent 8 months at HSBC, and another 8 months at Safe Software. I’m really looking forward to this open-source development program, and also meeting with other students from other Universities at the Coding Sprint.

I wish everyone a Happy New Year! See you in 2010!

Leave a Reply

 
