UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Maciej Kozlowski

Posted by kozlowm on 2010/01/03

blogPicHello everyone. My name is Maciej and I’ll be working on Basie this term.

I’m a fourth year computer science student at the University of Toronto specializing in Software Engineering. I haven’t done any internship or co-op jobs but I have worked on many projects, academically and otherwise. These include: developing image differencing software, HCI research for a public washroom locating device, fixing bugs for the JFreeChart project, working on OS161, as well as some embedded systems programming.
On top of this, last term I worked on Eclipse4Edu so I am already quite familiar with the UCOSP experience (feel free to ask me any questions about the project).

Currently, I am working on the monitoring and control software for a solar powered race car that will be competing in the North American Solar Race Challenge.

I will only make it to about half of the code sprint but I look forward to meeting the rest of the team.

One Response to “Maciej Kozlowski”

  1. nilgoyette said

    Nice to see that you made your choice Maciej.

    Good luck on Basie!

Leave a Reply

 
