UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Kefu Zhao

Posted by fishz48 on 2010/01/04

Hi guys,

My name is Kefu Zhao and I am in the last year of my computing science Bachelor degree at SFU.

I finished an 8 month coop at HSBC, where I mainly used Java to implement some automation tools. Also, VBScript was also used to automate some regression test cases.

Then,I spent 4 month at IBM Victoria Lab, where JavaScript is the main language I used. Actually, I dealt with dojo web toolkit a lot and my tasks were to create customized widgets for IBM products. Meanwhile, I am pretty familiar with web development standard, such as XML, HTML, CSS and JS. Firebug has always been my friend when I was working at IBM.

Hope to see you all during the code sprint!

Leave a Reply

 
