UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Brian Xu

Posted by brianxu on 2010/01/05

Hi all!

I am Brian Xu from SFU and currently experiencing my last year of undergraduate.

It feels really exciting when I received the admission mail to UCOSP. My latest projects experience are all related to web development such as leading a team to develop a website using Flex/PHP/MySQL, and working in HSBC for 8 months on website configuration and  development. I am sure MarkUs is another great opportunity to broaden my knowledge about web development and also to learn from you genius!=)

I am looking forward to meet you guys in the code sprint.=)

Leave a Reply

 
