UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Veronica Wong

Posted by Veronica on 2010/01/05

Hello everyone!

My name is Veronica, and I’m a 4th year student at UofT finishing up my undergraduate degree in computer science (specializing in software engineering and minoring in economics). I’ll be working on the usability and interface design aspect of Basie for the upcoming term.

I was fortunate enough to work with Professor Karen Reid on MarkUs last Spring on its design, and with Khai Truong with his research project on upcycling and disposable technology the same summer.

Right now I’m 6-months into my year-long internship at Isobar as an information architect/user experience designer.

Looking forward to meeting you all!

Leave a Reply

 
