UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Khushboo Shakya

Posted by kshakyaz on 2010/01/06

Hello! My name is Khushboo Shakya and I am from Minnesota State University majoring in Software Engineering with a minor in Mathematics. I will be working with the Pony-Build team. I am pretty much a newbie! I have worked on small group projects for school and few outside school but not a huge one like this. So I am utterly nervous but excited at the same time to work on this project. I look forward to meeting everyone in Toronto!

-Khushboo

One Response to “Khushboo Shakya”

  1. Nabinn CChetri said

    Thatz gr88….All the best to you…miss khushboo….

Leave a Reply

 
