UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Max Laite

Posted by mlaite on 2010/01/07

Hello everyone, Max here, I am a Senior in the Computer Science department at the University of the Virgin Islands. I will be working on pony-build for the Winter Semester. I dabble in bits and pieces of everything, hoping to get back into, and refine, my Python this semester while working on the Pony-Build project.

I am looking forward to meeting everyone at the Code Sprint next week.

Leave a Reply

 
