UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Guillaume Simard

Posted by guisim on 2010/01/13

Hi everyone !

My name is Guillaume Simard ( pronounced ‘ Giiyom ‘ ), I’m currently doing my last semester at Université Laval in Software Engineering ( sounds much better than ‘ Génie Logiciel ‘ .. ! ). These last four years, I’ve worked mostly on web applications and video game development ( a hobby of mine ). I like using Python, which is part of why I chose Basie as my last project for my degree.

I am really looking forward to meeting you during the weekend ! I haven’t had the chance to see Toronto before and meeting fellow developers is always a great experience.

Leave a Reply

 
