UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Sylvain Petitclerc

Posted by sylvainpetitclerc on 2010/01/13

Sylvain Petitclerc

Hi everyone,

My name is Sylvain. I’m from the Université Laval, Québec city. This is my last miles to graduate as a software engineer. I will work on Data Center Flight Simulator for this semester. I think that UCOSP will be a great experience to live. I’m really interested to learn and ready to solve problems.

I’m excited to see everyone this week end in Toronto.

3 Responses to “Sylvain Petitclerc”

  1. […] Sylvain Petitclerc Laval <sylvain.petitclerc@gmail.com> […]

  2. […] Sylvain Petitclerc Laval <sylvain.petitclerc@gmail.com> […]

  3. […] Sylvain Petitclerc Laval <sylvain.petitclerc@gmail.com> […]

Leave a Reply

 
