UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Markus Status Update!

Posted by Robert B on 2010/01/29

… can be found here .

If you make it to the bottom, you can see that I haven’t done very much. Interviews take up so much time! It’s a good problem to have, but I can’t help be feel a bit of guilt for pushing MarkUs off to the side for them.

Because of the flexible nature of UCOSP, it’s possible for me to do this. I’m just using my banked up hours from the code-sprint sooner rather than later. I plan on being back on track in a week or two when the scheduling madness that interviews induce finish up.

With any luck and some thorough grounding in data structures and algorithms, soon they will all be over.🙂

Leave a Reply

 
