UCOSP

Undergraduate Capstone Open Source Projects

Eva’s midway update

Posted by iwawong on 2010/02/21

This is my second semester joining the UCOSP with Ingres. From the lessons that I have learnt last term, I have planned my schedule out at the start from reading off the requirements of this semester and so far I am sticking to it quite well. I have completed half of the required patches.

Not only I found myself matured in how to co-operate with people working oversea, but also in self-monitoring. At this point, I am quite accurate about the estimate that I am making to myself, especially on my speed of work.

One Response to “Eva’s midway update”

  1. […] Eva Wong […]

Leave a Reply

 
